top of page
January 2023 Calendar.jpg

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1 - 10:00 am Worship Service

Monday, January 2 - 7:00 pm Adult Encouragement

Thursday, January 4 - 1:00 pm Bible Study

Saturday, January 7 - 10:00 am Small Church Summit

Sunday, January 8 - 10:00 am Worship Service

Monday, January 9 - 7:00 pm Adult Encouragement

Tuesday, January 10 - 7:00 pm Church Council

Thursday, January 12 - 1:00 pm Bible Study

Thursday, January 12 - 6:30 pm Quilting

Sunday, January 15 - 10:00 am Worship Service

Monday, January 16 - 7:00 pm Adult Encouragement

 

 

bottom of page